Republic of the Philippines


A world class and independent electric power industry regulator that equitably promotes and protects the interests of consumers and other stakeholders, to enable the delivery of long-term benefits that contribute to sustained economic growth and an improved quality of life.

Small Power Utility Group

Company NameCOC No.
Abad Santos Diesel Power Plant06-04-GXT--15078
Agutaya Diesel Power Plant06-04-GXT--15113
Almagro Diesel Power Plant06-04-GXT--15119
Balabac Diesel Power Plant06-04-GXT--15116
Balimbing Diesel Power Plant06-04-GXT--15075
Balut Diesel Power Plant06-04-GXT--15079
Banton Diesel Power Plant06-04-GXT--15109
Basco Diesel Power Plant06-04-GXT--15117
Cagayancillo Diesel Power Plant06-04-GXT--15028
Caluya Diesel Power Plant06-03-GXT--14330
Conception Diesel Power Plant06-03-GXT--14327
Corcuera Diesel Power Plant06-04-GXT--14719
Cuyo Diesel Power Plant06-04-GXT--15186
Dinagat Diesel Power Plant06-04-GXT--15029
El Nido Diesel Power Plant06-04-GXT--15120
Kabugao Diesel Power Plant06-05-GXT--15616
Limasawa Diesel Power Plant06-02-GXT--14323
Linapacan Diesel Power Plant06-04-GXT--15077
Loreto Diesel Power Plant06-04-GXT--15115
Loreto Diesel Power Plant06-04-GXT--15115

Today at ERC
Sunday, September 19, 2021

Hearing Schedules
No Hearing!

© 2021 - Energy Regulatory Commission