Republic of the Philippines


A world class and independent electric power industry regulator that equitably promotes and protects the interests of consumers and other stakeholders, to enable the delivery of long-term benefits that contribute to sustained economic growth and an improved quality of life.

Supplier of Last Resort (SOLR)

AECAngeles Electric Corporation
AKELCOAklan Electric Cooperative
ANTECOAntique Electric Cooperative, Inc.
BATELEC I Batangas I Electric Cooperative, Inc.
BATELEC II Batangas II Electric Cooperative, Inc.
BENECOBenguet Electric Cooperative
BLCIBohol Light Company, Inc.
CAGELCO II Cagayan II Electric Cooperative, Inc.
CANORECOCamarines Norte Electric Cooperative, Inc.
CASURECO II Camarines Sur II Electric Cooperative
CEBECO I Cebu I Electric Cooperative
CEBECO II Cebu II Electric Cooperative
CEBECO III Cebu III Electric Cooperative
CELCORCabanatuan Electric Corporation
CENECOCentral Negros Electric Cooperative
DECORPDagupan Electric Corporation
ILECO I Iloilo I Electric Cooperative
INECIlocos Norte Electric Cooperative
ISELCO I Isabela I Electric Cooperative
LEYECO II Leyte II Electric Cooperative

Today at ERC
Sunday, September 19, 2021

Hearing Schedules
No Hearing!

© 2021 - Energy Regulatory Commission