Contact Us

Main Office | Visayas OfficeMindanao Office

 

Office Address: Energy Regulatory Commission, Pacific Center Building, San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center 1600, Pasig City, Metro Manila, Philippines 

Postal Address: P.O. Box 181, Greenhills, Metro Manila, Philippines

ERC PABX Trunkline: (02) 689-5372 | (02) 689-5-ERC

General Information: Tel: (02) 689-5343; Fax: (02) 631-5816; Email: info@erc.gov.ph

Consumer Complaints: Tel: (02) 689-5338; Fax: (02) 687-5544; Email: consumer@erc.gov.ph 

ERC Website: Tel/Fax: (02) 631-5818; Email: webmaster@erc.gov.ph

 

Vicinity Map

Office

Contact Person

Email

Phone Number

Office of the Chairman

Atty. Zenaida G. Cruz-Ducut

zgcruzducut@erc.gov.ph

(02) 633-4556
(02) 683-0282
(02) 689-5359
(02) 689-5360
(02) 689-5313
(02) 689-5314
(02) 631-5871 (Tel/Fax)

Offices of the Commissioners

Alfredo J. Non

ajnon@erc.gov.ph

(02) 689-5364
(02) 689-5322
(02) 689-5321
(02) 631-7287 (Tel/Fax)

 

Atty. Gloria Victoria C. Yap-Taruc

gvcyaptaruc@erc.gov.ph

(02) 689-5362
(02) 689-5318
(02) 689-5317
(02) 631-5997 (Tel/Fax)

 

Atty. Josefina Patricia M. Asirit

jpmasirit@erc.gov.ph

(02) 689-5320
(02) 689-5363

 

Vacant

 

(02) 689-5316
(02) 689-5315
(02) 631-5829 (Tel/Fax)

Office of the Executive Director

Atty. Francis Saturnino C. Juan

fscjuan@erc.gov.ph

(02) 631-5879 (Tel/Fax) 
(02) 689-5323
(02) 689-5365
(02) 689-5324
(02) 631-5879 (Tel/Fax)

       Investigation & Enforcement Division

Wilbert S. Balilia

investigation@erc.gov.ph
wsbalilia@erc.gov.ph

(02) 689-5347
(02) 689-5348
(02) 689-5350
(02) 689-5349
(02) 689-5312

Office of the General Counsel and Secretariat

Atty. Isabelo Joseph P. Tomas, II

ijptomas@erc.gov.ph

(02) 689-5345
(02) 689-5307
(02) 631-5806

Internal Audit Unit

Teresita A. Cabriule

internalaudit@erc.gov.ph
tacabriule@erc.gov.ph

(02) 689-5375
(02) 689-5328

Financial and Administrative Service

Ellen C. Ebcas

ecebcas@erc.gov.ph

(02) 635-6884
(02) 689-5329
(02) 689-5376

       Finance Division

Luzviminda N. Cabalbag

lncabalbag@erc.gov.ph

(02) 689-5378
(02) 689-5330
(02) 638-4519
(02) 689-5377

       Cashier's Section

Loreta A. Echavez

laechavez@erc.gov.ph

(02) 689-5384

       Administrative Division

Delia B. Casta

dbcasta@erc.gov.ph

(02) 689-5331
(02) 689-5379
(02) 689-5380

       Supplies Section

Bernardita B. Ayad

supplies@erc.gov.ph
bbayad@erc.gov.ph

(02) 689-5381
(02) 706-5259 (Tel/Fax) 

 

       General Services Section

Randolf T. Zarcilla

rtzarcilla@erc.gov.ph

       Records Section

Edith S. Angeles

esangeles@erc.gov.ph

(02) 689-5308
(02) 689-5346
(02) 631-5806 (Tel/Fax) 

Market Operations Service

Atty. Debora Anastacia T. Layugan

dtlayugan@erc.gov.ph

(02) 689-5390
(02) 689-5332
(02) 633-3253

       Licensing & Market Monitoring Division

Atty. Marina C. Bugayong

licensing@erc.gov.ph
mcbugayong@erc.gov.ph

(02) 689-5391
(02) 689-5335

       Contestable Market Division

Warren Patrick G. Belvis

contestable@erc.gov.ph
wgbelvis@erc.gov.ph

(02) 689-5393 
(02) 689-5334

       Spot Market Division

Engr. Nelson D. Canlas

spotmarket@erc.gov.ph
ngcanlas@erc.gov.ph

(02) 689-5392 
(02) 689-5333

Legal Service

Atty. Noel J. Salvanera

njsalvanera@erc.gov.ph
legal@erc.gov.ph

(02) 689-5371
(02) 638-4517
(02) 689-5327
(02) 689-5325
(02) 689-5326
(02) 689-5373

Consumer Affairs Service

Atty. Maria Corazon C. Gines

mccgines@erc.gov.ph

(02) 689-5387
(02) 687-5577
(02) 687-5544
(02) 689-5336

       Consumer Service Division

Atty. Alfredo P. Vergara

apvergara@erc.gov.ph

(02) 689-5339

 

Atty. Crispin C. Carlos

consumer@erc.gov.ph
cccarlos@erc.gov.ph

(02) 689-5338

       Meter Division

Engr. Edwin O. Ocenar

eoocenar@erc.gov.ph

(02) 689-5389
(02) 689-5337
(02) 689-5388

Regulatory Operations Service

Atty. Floresinda B. Digal

regulatory@erc.gov.ph 
fgbaldo@erc.gov.ph 
fbdigal@erc.gov.ph

(02) 689-5351
(02) 689-5309
(02) 634-8641

       Tariffs & Rates Division

Engr. Alvin Jones M. Ortega

tariffs@erc.gov.ph
ajmortega@erc.gov.ph

(02) 689-5352
(02) 689-5353
(02) 689-5354
(02) 689-5310
(02) 689-5355
(02) 689-5356

       Standards & Compliance Monitoring Division

Engr. Legario L. Galang, Jr.

standards@erc.gov.ph
llgalang@erc.gov.ph

(02) 689-5311
(02) 689-5357
(02) 689-5358

Planning and Information Service

Atty. Francisco Jose S. Villa, Jr.

fjsvilla@erc.gov.ph

(02) 689-5341
(02) 689-5303
(02) 631-5816

       Planning Division

Ricci Grace M. Garcia

rgmgarcia@erc.gov.ph

(02) 689-5342
(02) 689-5305

       Public Information Division

Ma. Asuncion B. Capulong

mabcapulong@erc.gov.ph

info@erc.gov.ph

(02) 689-5343
(02) 689-5306

       Management Information System Division

Teofilo G. Arbalate,Jr.

tgarbalate@erc.gov.ph

(02) 689-5344
(02) 689-5304
(02) 631-5818 (Tel/Fax)

ERC Mindanao Office

Atty. Ronaldo G. Gomez

rggomez@erc.gov.ph

(082) 227-2035
(082) 224-1575

ERC Visayas Office

Atty. Joel Y. Bontuyan

jybontuyan@erc.gov.ph

(63-32) 230-4736