Republic of the Philippines

ENERGY REGULATORY COMMISSION

A world class and independent electric power industry regulator that equitably promotes and protects the interests of consumers and other stakeholders, to enable the delivery of long-term benefits that contribute to sustained economic growth and an improved quality of life.


ERC Offices


Office Address: Energy Regulatory Commission, Pacific Center Building,

San Miguel Avenue, Ortigas Center 1600, Pasig City, Metro Manila, Philippines

Postal Address: P.O. Box 181, Greenhills, Metro Manila, Philippines

ERC PABX Trunkline: (02) 689-5372 | (02) 689-5-ERC

General Information: Tel: (02) 689-5343; Fax: (02) 631-5816; Email: info@erc.gov.ph

Consumer Complaints: Tel: (02) 689-5338; Fax: (02) 687-5544; Email: consumer@erc.gov.ph 

ERC Website: Tel/Fax: (02) 631-5818; Email: webmaster@erc.gov.ph

Vicinity Map
Generic placeholder thumbnail
ERC Offices
OfficeContact PersonEmailPhone Number
Office of the ChairmanHon. Jose Vicente B. Salazar
jvbsalazar@erc.gov.ph
(02) 633-4556
(02) 683-0282
(02) 689-5359
(02) 689-5313
(02) 689-5314
(Tel/ Fax)
Office of the CommissionersAlfredo J. Nonajnon@erc.gov.ph(02) 689-5364
(02) 689-5322
(02) 689-5321
(02) 631-7287

Atty. Gloria Victoria C. Yap-Tarucqvcyaptaruc@erc.gov.ph(02) 689-5362
(02) 689-5318
(02) 689-5317
(02) 631-5997
(Tel/Fax)

Atty. Josefina Patricia M. Asiritjpmasirit@erc.gov.ph(02) 638-4955
(Tel/Fax)
(02) 689-5363
(02) 689-5319
(02) 689-5320

Geronimo D. Sta. Ana
gdstaana@erc.gov.ph
(02) 689-5361
(02) 689-5316
(02) 689-5315
(02) 631-5829
(Tel/Fax)
Office of the Executive DirectorAtty. Neil Simon S. Silva

Sharon O. Montañer
nsssilva@erc.gov.ph



somontaner@erc.gov.ph
(02) 689-5323
(02) 631-5365
(02) 631-5879
(Tel/Fax)
(02) 689-5324
Investigation & Enforcement DivisionEngr. Nelson D. Canlas
investigation@erc.gov.ph
ndcanlas@erc.gov.ph
(02) 689-5347
(02) 689-5350
(02) 689-5312
Office of the General Counsel and SecretariatAtty. Grace Lu Santos
glsantos@erc.gov.ph
(02) 689-5345
(02) 689-5332
(02) 631-5806
Internal Audit UnitCherry Lynn S. Gonzales
internalaudit@erc.gov.ph
csgonzales@erc.gov.ph
(02) 689-5328
Financial and Administrative ServiceEllen C. Ebcasecebcas@erc.gov.ph(02) 635-6884
(02) 689-5329
(02) 689-5376
Finance DivisionLuzviminda N. Cabalbaglncabalbag@erc.gov.ph(02) 689-5378
(02) 689-5330
(02) 638-4519
(02) 689-5377
Cashier's SectionSocorro P. Belostrino
spbelostrino@erc.gov.ph
(02) 689-5384
Administrative DivisionEsteban Lorenzo Jose
B. Riva
eljbriva@erc.gov.ph
(02) 689-5331
(02) 689-5379
Supplies SectionEleanor K. Corpuzsupplies@erc.gov.ph
ekcorpuz@erc.gov.ph

(02) 689-5381
(02) 706-5259
(Tel/Fax)
General Services SectionRandolf T. Zarcillartzarcilla@erc.gov.ph
Records SectionEdith S. Angelesesangeles@erc.gov.ph(02) 689-5346
(02) 631-5806
(Tel/Fax)
Market Operations ServiceAtty. Debora Anastacia T. Layugandtlayugan@erc.gov.ph(02) 689-5390
(02) 689-5307
(02) 633-3253
Licensing & Market Monitoring DivisionAtty. Marina C. Bugayonglicensing@erc.gov.ph mcbugayon@erc.gov.ph(02) 689-5391
(02) 689-5335
Contestable Market DivisionLeticia N. Mendozacontestable@erc.gov.ph
lnmendoza@erc.gov.ph
(02) 689-5393
(02) 689-5334
Spot Market DivisionJudith L. Mangosing
spotmarket@erc.gov.ph
jlmangosing@erc.gov.ph

(02) 689-5392
(02) 689-5333
Legal ServiceAtty. Alfredo P. Vergara

Atty. Prescia Vanessa A. Reynante-Reynoso

Atty. Ma. Clarissa Hearty V. Buenaventura-Sereno

Atty. Rhett Roswell F. Mislang
apvergara@erc.gov.ph
legal@erc.gov.ph


(02) 689-5371
(02) 638-4517
(02) 689-5327
(02) 689-5325
(02) 689-5326
Consumer Affairs ServiceAtty. Maria Corazon C. Ginesmccgines@erc.gov.ph(02) 689-5339
(02) 687-5577
(02) 689-5336
Consumer Service DivisionAtty. Gregorio L. Ofalsa
consumer@erc.gov.ph
glofalsa@erc.gov.ph
(02) 689-5338




Meter DivisionEngr. Wilson P. Abesamis
rwpabesamis@erc.gov.ph
(02) 689-5389
(02) 689-5337
(02) 689-5544
(Tel/ Fax)
Regulatory Operations ServiceAtty. Floresinda B. Digal regulatory@erc.gov.ph fgbaldo@erc.gov.ph fbdigal@erc.gov.ph(02) 689-5351
(02) 689-5309
(02) 634-8641
Tariffs & Rates DivisionEngr. Alvin Jones M. Ortegatariffs@erc.gov.ph ajmortega@erc.gov.ph(02) 689-5352
(02) 689-5353
(02) 689-5354
(02) 689-5310
Standards & Compliance Monitoring DivisionEngr. Legario L. Galang, Jr.standards@erc.gov.ph llgalang@erc.gov.ph(02) 689-5311
(02) 689-5357
(02) 689-5358
Planning and Information ServiceTeofilo G. Arbalate
tgarbalate@erc.gov.ph
(02) 689-5341
(02) 689-5303
(02) 631-5816
Planning DivisionRicci Grace M. Garciargmgarcia@erc.gov.ph(02) 689-5342
(02) 689-5305
Public Information DivisionAlma C. Clemente
 info@erc.gov.ph(02) 689-5343
(02) 689-5306
Management Information System DivisionMichael B. Bonagua
mbbonagua@erc.gov.ph
(02) 689-5344
(02) 689-5304
(02) 631-5818
(Tel/Fax)
ERC Mindanao OfficeAtty. Ronaldo G. Gomez
rggomez@erc.gov.ph(082) 227-2035
(082) 224-1575
ERC Visayas Office
Atty. Joel Y. Bontuyanjybontuyan@erc.gov.ph689-5936
(0916-1371096) - Globe
Commission On Audit
Cecille E. Bernales
cebernales@erc.gov.ph
(02) 631-6255

 

Today at ERC
Monday, April 24, 2017

Hearing Schedules
Time:
10:00 AM
Case No.:
2013-0012-CC 
Applicant:
21st Century Steel Mills Inc.
Venue:
ERC Conference Room, 10th Floor, Pacific Center Building, San Miguel Avenue, Pasig CIty
Title:
21st Century Steel Mills Inc. vs. Manila Electric Company
Time:
2:00 P.M
Case No.:
2009-276-CC 
Applicant:
Roger B. Estabillo
Venue:
ERC Conference Room, 10th Floor, Pacific Center Building, San Miguel Avenue, Pasig City
Title:
Roger B. Estabillo vs. Manila Electric Company
Time:
2:00 P.M
Case No.:
2010-118-CC 
Applicant:
Elizabeth Ong
Venue:
ERC Conference Room, 10th Floor, Pacific Center Building San Miguel Avenue, Pasig City
Title:
Elizabeth Ong vs. Manila Electric Company

© 2017 - Energy Regulatory Commission